Deoghar (literal meaning 'the home of God/Goddess') is one of the 24 districts of Jharkhand. It is located in the north-eastern part of Jharkhand and lies in Santhal Pargana division.

Babadham | Baidyanath Dham

Baidyanath Dham Temple is one of the 12 Shiva Jyotirlingam in India. This temple is also known as 'Baba Mandir'.
                  There are total 22 temples in the 'Baba Mandir', where Jyotirlimgam is installed. Also, there is a well situated near to main entrance of temple, is know as Chandrakupa. Water of this Kupa is considered holy and pilgrims use the water of Chandrakupa to offer on Lord Shiva.

List of all the temples:-

(01) Baba Mandir - Baba Baidyanath Temple
(02) Maa Parvati temple
(03) Anand Bhairav Temple
(04) Maa Ganga Temple
(05) Sri Ram Temple
(06) Gauri Shankar Temple
(07) Maa Tara Temple
(08) Maa Kali Temple
(09) Narvadeshwara Temple
(10) Maa Annapurna Temple
(11) Lakshmi Narayan Temple
(12) Neelkanth Temple
(13) Maa Jagat Janani Temple
(14) Ganesh Temple
(15) Brahma Temple
(16) Maa Sandhya Temple
(17) Kal Bhairav Temple
(18) Hanuman Temple
(19) Maa Mansa Temple
(20) Maa Sarashwati Temple
(21) Surya Narayan Temple
(22) Maa Bagla Temple